Mother Goose Nursery Rhymes

I am so excited… my Etsy shop is open and already I have had a couple of sales! Eloise has been busy helping me list some treasures in my store and people from around the world are looking at them even now. I’m not normally the type of person who is inclined to boast but I do think my store looks lovely. A shopper’s initial impression comes solely from the photographs of each item and Eloise has done a marvelous job with her camera.
You may notice I have added another page to my blog. I don’t want write exclusively about my shop in my blog posts so the new page called “Mrs Bath’s Etsy Shop” is where I will put some pictures of the treasures in my store. I am still learning how to link the photos back to Etsy but I should have that figured out soon. There is still so much to learn. I feel like a young school girl again but this time I am not writing my lessons on a slate tablet with a piece of chalk!
I think I will, however, show you a few pictures of the Mother Goose nursery rhymes that were in some of my childhood books. I think it is wonderful that these old pages are coming to life again and other people can use them to decorate their nursery walls.
I will write again soon,
Best wishes,
Mrs Bath

Click here to see all childrens illustrations available at Mrs Bath’s Etsy Shop

 

Leave a Reply

